Office updates and new grant deadline for Small Towns


We hope you are all staying healthy and safe, and finding ways to creatively move through these challenging times.

Please note that the Region 2 Arts Council office remains closed until further notice. Stay connected via Facebook and our website.

As stated before…

Doors may be closed yet our communication remains open!

If you need support, questions or assistance – call 218-751-5447 / 800-275-5447 or email

Individual Staff Contacts:

Laura Seter (Executive Director)

Holly Alcott (Grants Manager)

Kathryn Gonzalez (Program Assistant)

Arts Access Grant for Small Towns (population under 2,000) – DEADLINE EXTENDED TO May 1, 2020

AAG for Small Towns Credit & Logo UPDATED